fr French

Redone

RedOne, real name Nadir Khayat, is a Moroccan producer, songwriter, composer and artistic director. During his career, he produced many songs, notably for Lady Gaga such as Just Dance, Poker Face, Love Game or Bad Romance, as well as Fire Burning for Sean Kingston.

In 2010, he won two Grammy Awards and three Brit Awards. He is also decorated with the “ouissam of intellectual merit” by Mohammed VI on the occasion of the feast of the throne in July 2011, one of the highest distinctions in his native land.

It was in 2017 that the hit " Boom Boom " produced by RedOne is finally in stores. The featuring brought together the American rapper, of Moroccan origin, French Montana the king of reggeaton Daddy Yankee and Dinah Jane. A multitude of emblematic cities of Morocco such as Chefchaouen, Tetouan, Marrakech, Merzouga and the Moroccan Sahara, are highlighted in this clip (directed by Saïd C. Naciri) which also offers breathtaking images! A real promotion for Morocco which in less than 24 hours had already recorded more than 25 million views on Youtube.

RedOne, never tires of the ocher city where he decides to shoot Luis Fonsi's last clip, "Despacito" (seen nearly 4 billion times on youtube) a planetary phenomenon that made the whole world dance this summer with its hit.

They filmed in mythical places such as the Royal Mansour, one of the most magical places in Marrakech.

You will like also

fr French

Redone

RedOne, de son vrai nom Nadir Khayat, est un producteur, auteur, compositeur et réalisateur artistique marocain. Durant sa carrière, il produit de nombreuses chansons notamment pour Lady Gaga comme Just Dance, Poker Face, Love Game ou encore Bad Romance, ainsi que Fire Burning pour Sean Kingston.

En 2010, il remporte deux Grammy Awards et trois Brit Awards. Il est également décoré du « ouissam du mérite intellectuel » par Mohammed VI à l’occasion de la fête du trône en juillet 2011, l’une des distinctions les plus élevées dans sa terre natale.

C’est en 2017 que le tube « Boom Boom » produit par RedOne est enfin dans les bacs. Le featuring réuni le rappeur américain, d’origine marocaine, French Montana  le roi du reggeaton Daddy Yankee et Dinah Jane. Une multitude de villes emblématiques du Maroc comme Chefchaouen, Tétouan, Marrakech, Merzouga et le Sahara Marocain, sont mises en lumières dans ce clip (réalisé par Saïd C.Naciri) qui offre de surcroît des images à couper le souffle ! Une véritable promotion pour le Maroc qui en moins de 24h avait déjà comptabilisé plus de 25 millions de vues sur Youtube.

RedOne, ne se lasse pas de la ville ocre où il décide de tourner le dernier clip de Luis Fonsi, « Despacito » (vu près de 4 milliards de fois sur youtube) un phénomène planétaire qui a fait danser le monde entier cet été avec son tube.

Ils ont tourné dans des lieux mythiques tels que le Royal Mansour, l’un des endroits les plus magiques de Marrakech.

Vous aimerez aussi